Haupt Inhalt

Büro des Oberbürgermeisters

Oberbürgermeister

Gerold Noerenberg
Oberbürgermeister
Tel. (0731) 7050-1009
Fax (0731) 7050-1098
E-Mail: g.noerenberg@neu-ulm.de
Zimmer: 203, 2. Stock (Anmeldung: Zimmer 204)

Büro

Jutta Illner
Büro des Oberbürgermeisters
Tel. (0731) 7050-1001
Fax (0731) 7050-1098
E-Mail: j.illner@neu-ulm.de
Zimmer: 204, 2. Stock

Beate Wieland
Büro des Oberbürgermeisters
Tel. (0731) 7050-1002
Fax (0731) 7050-1098
E-Mail: b.wieland@neu-ulm.de
Zimmer: 204, 2. Stock

Daniela Reuther
Persönliche Referentin
Tel. (0731) 7050-1003
Fax (0731) 7050-1099
E-Mail: d.reuther@neu-ulm.de
Zimmer: 202, 2. Stock

Stabstelle Pressestelle

Sandra Lützel
Leiterin der Pressestelle, Pressesprecherin
Tel. (0731) 7050-1010 
Fax (0731) 7050-1099
E-Mail: s.luetzel@neu-ulm.de
Zimmer: 201, 2. Stock

Tanja Knoll
Internetredakteurin
Tel. (0731) 7050-1020
Fax (0731) 7050-1099
E-Mail: t.knoll@neu-ulm.de
Zimmer: 200, 2. Stock

Katharina Rehm
Social-Media-Redakteurin
Tel. (0731) 7050-1021
Fax (0731) 7050-1099
E-Mail: k.rehm@neu-ulm.de
Zimmer: 200, 2. Stock